Members of the Steering Committee 2021-2023

Name Research Center/University email Profile
Tonia Novitz
Chair
Bristol Centre for Law at Work
University of Bristol
GB United Kingdom
tonia.novitz@bristol.ac.uk See
Pablo Arellano Ortiz Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso
CL Chile
arellano@ilo.org See
Rosemary Danesi University of Lagos
NG Nigeria
rosemarydanesi@yahoo.com See
Izabela Florczak University of Lodz - Faculty of Law and Administration
PL Poland
iflorczak@wpia.uni.lodz.pl See
Piotr Grzebyk University of Warsaw
PL Poland
p.grzebyk@wpia.uw.edu.pl See
Jeff Hirsch University of North Carolina
US United States
jmhirsch@email.unc.edu See
Nikita Lyutov Kutafin Moscow State Law University
RU Russia
nlioutov@mail.ru See
Kamalesh Newaj University of Pretoria
ZA South Africa
kamalesh.newaj@up.ac.za See
Marta Otto University of Lodz - Faculty of Law and Administration
PL Poland
motto@wpia.uni.lodz.pl See
Aelim Yun Seoul National University (School of Law)
KR South Korea
aelimyun@hotmail.com See