Members of the Steering Committee

Name Research Center/University email Profile
John Howe
Centre for Employment and Labour Relations Law
University of Melbourne
AU Australia See
Diamond Ashiagbor Institute of Advanced Legal Studies - University of London
GB United Kingdom
Isabelle Daugareilh Centre for Comparative Labour and Social Security Law
Montesquieu Bordeaux-IV University
FR France See
Guy Davidov Labour Law and Social Security Forum
Hebrew University of Jerusalem
IL Israel See
Elena Gerasimova Department of Labour Law of the Higher School of Economics (Moscow)
RU Russia See
Ana Gomes University of Fortaleza
BR Brazil
Brian Langille University of Toronto
CA Canada